India’s Best Dancer Season 2 – Contestants Names, Start Date, Repeat Telecast Time & Watch Online

Sony TV’s dance reality show India’s Best Dancer Season 2 (IBD 2021) is going to start with top 13 selected contestants across the India. It will be starting from 16th October 2021 at 8:00 PM IST. The show will be hosted by popular Bharti Singh & Harsh Limbachiyaa.

In this second season judge will be non other then Terence Lewis, Malaika Arora and Geeta Kapoor and Host of this popular show will be Manish Paul.

Here are the list of all the Contestants, choreographers along with it’s start and repeat telecast day and time.

Show nameIndia’s Best Dancer S2
ChannelSony TV, Sony LIV
Produced ByFrames Production
Start date16th October 2021
Telecast TimeSat-Sun at 8:00 PM
Repeat TelecastSat at 7:00 AM, 8:30 AM, 5:30 PM
Sun at 5:30 PM
Sr No.Contestant NameFromStatus
1Dr. SaumyaPuneSelected
2Sanket SahadevKarnatakaTBA
3Dibbay DasAssamTBA
5Raktim ThakuriaGuwahatiTBA
7Kanchi ShahMumbaiTBA
8Hardik RawatJaipurTBA
9Varun DagarHaryanaTBA
11Meyitemsu NagaNagalandTBA
12Vipul KandpalChandigarhTBA
13Rajendra BishnoiBikanerTBA
14Honey SinghKanpurTBA
15Milind BhattLucknowTBA
16Sumit ChatterjeeKolkataTBA
17Muskan SinghBhopalTBA

**we will keep you update the list of all contestants

How to Watch India’s Best Dancer Season 2

This best Dance show will air at every Saturday-Sunday at 08:00PM on Sony TV starting from 16 October 2021. Here are the steps you can follow if you wanna watch it online.

  • Go to Google Play Store -> Download & Install SonyLiv App on your mobile
  • Now you have to activate your account, So you can purchase any of the subscription.
  • Here is the link you can subscribe in this app to watch this show. -> Subscribe Now
  • Now Click on India’s Best Dancer Season 2 Banner and start play button to watch.

Note : In case you do not have an active SonyLiv Subscription, first you have to subscribe any of the plan.


India’s Best Dancer Season 2 (IBD2): Winners & Contestant Name

IBDS is a dance show is one of the most popular dance show in India which broadcasted in Sony Tv. This dance show have 3 judges since season1 Malaika Arora and choreographers duo Geeta Kapoor and Terence Lewis are participated as regular judge and twho other special judges are Nora Fatehi and Remo D’Souza.

Spread the love
Read More »
Spread the love

About the author

A professional Digital Marketer, blogger and copywriter. He has been part of many reputed online magazines and blogs. An avid marketer, reader and a nature lover by heart, when he is not working, he is probably exploring the secrets of life. Want to know more about him, Follow him on Twitter @kumar_viveek
Share on Social Media